Is Www.thaigogolivecam.synthasite.com Another Money Making Scam?
They pay you $5.00every live you watch through PayPal
3 Answers - Sort by: Date | Rating
I certainly don't trust it. There are a few signs pointing to a scam;
1: There are no online forms to fill out in order to register. The only thing you can do from the website is download the software (which I wouldn't trust).
2.a: Look at all the testimonials--they don't match up with the peoples' faces. For example, one guy is named Even Chia from China, but the corresponding photo is of a western preacher.
2.b: Go to www.joblover.com and look at the testimonies there and tell me something doesn't seem fishy!
3.a: On the registration page, the "paypal verified" image is of poor quality and does not have a corresponding link to paypal to proove with the status of verification.
3.b: On the registration page, the "100% Secure Site" image is completely generic an associated with no controlling body to verify the site isn't a scam (i.e., no link).
4: Go to the member's sign in page and try logging in with a fake name and code for fun. Notice that when you hit Submit you are simply taken to a blank page. That's because the page is not designed for people to actually log it. It's just for show.
5.a: There are no screen shots from the actual CCTV cameras or sample videos. In fact, all the pictures appear to have been taken with a standard photo camera.
5.b: All of the photos on this site appear to have been pulled off of random internet pages about Bangkok night life. There are no original photos.
6: The picture at the top of the webpage is a city-scape picture of Las Vegas, not Bangkok.
7: The site claims to pay upto $3600 monthly, but cannot afford proper website. They are using a free website package.
8: Having lived in Thailand before, I know that go-go bars and massage parlors will not allow photography of any kind in the place of business. I doubt many bars, if any, will be willing to stream live video out onto the internet.
1: There are no online forms to fill out in order to register. The only thing you can do from the website is download the software (which I wouldn't trust).
2.a: Look at all the testimonials--they don't match up with the peoples' faces. For example, one guy is named Even Chia from China, but the corresponding photo is of a western preacher.
2.b: Go to www.joblover.com and look at the testimonies there and tell me something doesn't seem fishy!
3.a: On the registration page, the "paypal verified" image is of poor quality and does not have a corresponding link to paypal to proove with the status of verification.
3.b: On the registration page, the "100% Secure Site" image is completely generic an associated with no controlling body to verify the site isn't a scam (i.e., no link).
4: Go to the member's sign in page and try logging in with a fake name and code for fun. Notice that when you hit Submit you are simply taken to a blank page. That's because the page is not designed for people to actually log it. It's just for show.
5.a: There are no screen shots from the actual CCTV cameras or sample videos. In fact, all the pictures appear to have been taken with a standard photo camera.
5.b: All of the photos on this site appear to have been pulled off of random internet pages about Bangkok night life. There are no original photos.
6: The picture at the top of the webpage is a city-scape picture of Las Vegas, not Bangkok.
7: The site claims to pay upto $3600 monthly, but cannot afford proper website. They are using a free website package.
8: Having lived in Thailand before, I know that go-go bars and massage parlors will not allow photography of any kind in the place of business. I doubt many bars, if any, will be willing to stream live video out onto the internet.
1
0
Yes it is. I have worked with synthasite before and they are not a scam just a subdomain provider but ya, that specific site is a scam
0
0
Man! How come you could give comment without any reference\?
No not at all, I have received $120, but later I couldn't connect it to them server due to slow Internet speed, but I am sure it's not a scam
0
1
- Is Gary Spatz The Playground A Scam? They Saw My Child At The Store And Now Want Over $2000 For Acting Classes. They Say She Will Get Into Commercials. Any Thoughts?
- What Was Beyonce's First Graeme Award?
- In Which Field The Dronacharya Award Is Being Given?
- What Is Active Fraud?
- How Can Fraud Be Prevented In The Business?
- How To Report Unemployment Fraud In Georgia With Giving Your Name?
- Has Suzanne Collins Won A Award?
- How Do You Report Someone For Fraud?
- What Are The Chief Ways In Which Fraud Is Perpetrated?
- Which Film As Got Max Oskar Award?
- What's The Maximum Sentence, For The Maximum Type Of Fraud?
- How Can Advertised Contracts Be Manipulated To Commit Fraud?
- How Can I Report Credit Fraud After A Few Years?
- What Picture Won The Academy Award For Best Picture In 1994?
- What Award Do You As An Apprentice Come Under?
- Is Nrc A Scam?
- What Can Fraud Do To A Business?
- Who Won The 2001 Encyclopedia Award?
- Why Is It If This Be The Case You Won And You Have To Go Thur All This Stuff To Claim Your Prize Most People Like Me Give Up Thanks Sm?
- Which Country Gives Magsaysay Award?
- How To Report Fraud In Collecting I D E S?
- What Are The Type Of Fraud?
- How Ca Advertised Contracts Be Manipulated To Commit Fraud?
- What Is The Golden Award?
- I Also Got A Letter From Data Release Division Where They Are Asking Me For $20.00 To Release Funds Because I Have Won $1,400,000.00. What Can I Do? I Need Your Help.
- Is Www.masterinternetprofits.com A Scam?
- Can Any One Tell If This Website ( Www.20xcredit.us ) Is Legit Or If It Is One Of Those Scam Sites?
- Can Any Body Tell Me If This Site Is Genuine Or Scam Www.boodaq.com?
- Am I The Butt Of An Awful Money Scam?
- Is John Robert Powers A Scam Or Just Ask's For To Much Money?
- Is There Any Safe Internet Ways To Make Money With Out Being A Scam?
- Are You A Real Company That Pays Real Money, Or You A Scam Like The Rest?

New Comment - Comments are editable for 5 min.