Home EducationSchoolingHigh Schools Subscribe to RSS

Does The Jefferson High School Online Is A Scam?

I went online and did the test of GED online and i paint $200 on it

Answer Question

6 Answers - Sort by: Date | Rating

    According to my research on the internet, Jeffersons high school is a scam. It is accredited by a fictitious organization called IABOS. The IABOS webpage lists some schools that do not even exist. It also doesnot have any contact address or name or even rules of accredition from where you can have information about jefferson high school. So all I can see is that It is a big scam just trying to deprive people off their money.
    1 0

    Aicha  

    answered 1 year ago

    You are absolutely right. There are so many good schools out there (that you can see at sites like Best Online High Schools, but also other places). Choose carefully and if it sounds too good to be true (Take a test? No!), it probably is.
    Report
    Tcnixon

    Tcnixon

    commented 1 year ago

    I say its not a scam cuz the diplomas that youget from this program are accurate my husband got his from jefferson and hes a cop now
    Report
    Cajunqueen

    Cajunqueen

    commented 4 months ago

      They scam me to i didnt no until this year
      0 0
      Guest

      Guest  

      answered 8 months ago

        Where do you get your information?I just went there to there sight, passed the test and now they want my money, just as I was about to pay I felt this was wrong some how.As I said before where does your information come from?
        0 0
        Guest

        Guest  

        answered 7 months ago

        Is jefferson high school online a scam
        0 0
        Guest

        Guest  

        answered 7 months ago

        Musthighschool.com - Must High School is a SCAM and a FAKE! It is NOT ACCREDITED! They don't even exist in the USA! They are in INDIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
        0 0
        Guest

        Guest  

        answered 6 months ago

        How did you find this info on MUST HIGH SCHOOL? MY SON WAS ENROLLING IN THERE SCHOOL . He is 12 and they were allowing him to be in there high school.They were asking for me to email my scanned copy of credit card with agreement for them to take payments out . Said Must High school is in San Francisco , Calif.
        Report
        Sisyk

        Sisyk

        commented 5 months ago

          I did too and i'am hoping is not a scam cause if it is i will be very sorry for myself and for you also people
          0 0

          Arte  

          answered 7 days ago

          More

          More

             
             

            Ask a Question via Twitter

            Send a question to @askblurtit and we will publish it online and send you a reply everytime you receive an answer.

            Blurtit Store

            Get T-shirts, hoodies, caps and more at the Blurtit store

            Blurtit International