This Question is Answered 

    anon

    Can Any One Tell If This Website ( Www.20xcredit.us ) Is Legit Or If It Is One Of Those Scam Sites?

    I am looking for a credit card that can allow me to start to rebuild my credit and give me access to about a grand or 2 grands. I saw this website, and checked them out. They said that they will give you 20 times the money that you put in your Green dot card. It sounds good or too good to be true, but at the same time, I could not find Andy contact information for them. Let me know if you have had any experience about www.20xcredit.us

    asked 7 months ago

    Can't find what you're looking for?

    Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP


    Answers


    Well this is just a scam site and there is no reality behind their offers so you must be careful in providing any kind of personal information to sites like this. There are many other companies that can give you credit card so you must check out them or find information from reviews about different loans.

    answered 7 months ago   

    New Comment

    1000 words left


      What is Blurtit ?

      Ask questions on any topic, get great answers from real people for FREE. Blurtit has hundreds of thousand of members so your sure to get the answer your looking for.

      Ask a Question.