Home Business & FinanceBusinessService Sector Subscribe to RSS

Is Donway Financial Services A Scam?

Answer Question

3 Answers - Sort by: Date | Rating

    YES YES YES YES YES YES Henry Lucas or whatever name he gave you is a LIAR!!! There will be no money and yours will be gone. Please don't believe these people.
    1 0

    Spotsmom  

    answered 3 months ago

    Birchmount, donway, eastwood, rosedale, sherwood, all ending with financial and castlefield lending group BEWARE OF ALL!!!!!
    Report
    Spotsmom

    Spotsmom

    commented 3 months ago

    I got a call from a guy named Kevin Armstrong and he said that if I sent him 9 months advance payment, they would give me a loan. When someone wants an advance payment for a loan, it is usually a scam. They get your bank info too, so they can rob you that way!
    Report
    Caseybeth

    Caseybeth

    commented 3 months ago

      Yes, without a doubt, yes. 100% scam. They ask for 6 months up front before they give you the money. It's illegal and a total ripoff. If you wire these people money you can kiss it goodbye. You will never see a loan. Rest assured I'm right. Heres a legit website that warns about people like Donway.  Www.speedybadcreditloans.com  Hope I saved you some money. P.S. They never got me I was too smart for them.
      0 0
      Guest

      Guest  

      answered 3 months ago

      I agree.. Jason Clark with Donway financial asked for 5 mos.($820) up front, then 3 days later they ask for another $820 due to "problems with your file." Fool me once, shame on me; fool me twice, shame on you!
      Report
      Courier54

      Courier54

      commented 3 months ago

        Yes - I too was contacted by Jason Clark - they got me at a time when I was very vulnerable financially! There is no loan - the agent "Paul Watkins" even got very vulgar and called me a f*****g c**t and hung up on me when I questioned him. I've given my contract to an attorney and am contacting all the authorities I can! We will all get our money back somehow - pray to God!
        0 0
        Guest

        Guest  

        answered 3 months ago

        More

        More

         
         

        Ask a Question via Twitter

        Send a question to @askblurtit and we will publish it online and send you a reply everytime you receive an answer.

        Blurtit Store

        Get T-shirts, hoodies, caps and more at the Blurtit store

        Blurtit International