Grzegorz Wloch
Grzegorz Wloch voted up Lia Tan's answer

Some vegans do eat honey while others don't. Technically you're not supposed to if you're a vegan since it's honey is created by bees. In terms of diets, vegans should eat nothing that is derived wholly or partially from animals, which means honey shouldn't be in a vegan diet. But then again, some vegans choose … Read more