Barb Parks
Barb Parks answered
First of all, there are seven continents on the planet called Earth. They are:   1. Asia 2. Africa 3. North America 4. South America 5. Antarctica   6. Europe 7. Australia The Arctic is the region around the Earth's North Pole, opposite the Antarctic (southern) region.  The concensus today is there are no continents (land) in the … Read more