Marty answered
The Head Coach for that years losing team in the NFC and AFC Championship game are named head coach  for their respective conferences. The 2010 Pro Bowls coaches are yet to be determined, since the playoffs have'nt started. But this year there are some changes to the Pro Bowl. The Pro Bowl was always played the … Read more