Anonymous

How to delete my blurtit account from years ago?

2

2 Answers

Mike J Profile
Mike J answered

It's deleted already.

The new Blurtit deleted any accounts from the old site. It is your choice if you want to reopen it. If you do not, leave it alone. You will not have access to your old account, but any old contributions will still remain.

Yo Kass Profile
Yo Kass answered

Old Blurtit accounts will remain on the site, and you can retrieve them and access your old profile by following the instructions here: http://us.blurtit.com/3929244/how-do-i-recover-my-old-blurtit-account

However, if you'd like to remove any association with your old questions and answers, simply submit a request via www.blurtit.uservoice.com and we'll be happy to help you remove your name and profile picture from all the contributions you've ever made.

Answer Question

Anonymous