What does it mean to Blurt an answer?

1 Answers

Yo Kass Profile
Yo Kass answered

When you "Blurt" a question or answer, it shares that page with your followers on Blurtit.

It will appear in your follower's feeds as: "your name) Blurted..." and then shows a preview of the question/answer page.

The concept is similar to a "re-Tweet" on Twitter.

Answer Question

Anonymous