Walt O'Reagun
Walt O'Reagun answered Water Nebula's question

IIRC ... D&D lore has 3 subspecies of Naga.

1 - Full Snake
2 - Halflings (snake lower, human upper)
3 - "full" Human (human in appearance, but snake blood)

The first two could change their appearance to either snake or human.  The third was a slave class.

I know it doesn't answer your question.  :)

Danae Hitch
Danae Hitch answered

Seems to me that if you are asking for a summary of something, you should be reading it for yourself and making notes as you go. That way, you'll actually remember the details when you have a test on this. Good luck.

Walt O'Reagun
Walt O'Reagun answered Anonymous' question

According to dictionary.com "Necromancy" is:

1.  A method of divination through alleged communication with the dead; black art.

2.  Magic in general, especially that practiced by a witch or sorcerer; sorcery; witchcraft; conjuration.


Now, as to bringing someone back from the dead - I guess it would depend on how long … Read more

Corey Hawkins
Corey Hawkins answered Meow Meow's question

My favorite Medieval fantasy is The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim because of the many different races: Nords, Elves, Orcs, Argonians. The fact that there are dragons makes it even better. So yes, having different races and creatures makes it better in my opinion.